This is a great bakery. I have been a loyal customer for a few years now and enjoy the tasty cakes and pies, great coffee and even greater customer service. Well done Lisa and all your staff for giving us the best lunch experience. BTW, my birthday cake comes from this shop every year. Yum!
Paula
3/9/2017 12:05:13 am

Best Cakes,Pies,Coffee and Customer Service. If you haven't been to this Bakery I recommend you give it a go trust me once you've been you will be back for more. Food is always fresh I buy all our friends & family Birthday Cakes from here may it be an everyday sponge to a Special Order cake we have never been disappointed. 10/10

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    November 2013

    Categories

    All